ILC Sunshine Coast School Logo

Netball

Netball - Monday Night Competition

Sunshine Coast Secondary Schools’ Netball Competition (SCSSNC)

Grading Dates for 2022 Competition
2022 (Amended Dates: correct as of 1/2/22) Year Level in 2022
Tue 8th Feb: Week 3 Year 7 - 9 3.30pm to 5pm Stadium
Fri 11 Feb: Week 3 Year 10 - 12 3.30pm to 5.30pm Stadium

Click the below link to register. Due date is 15th February. Full fees must be paid at time of registering below.

Click the below link to pay via Flexischools. Fees for 2022 are: $65.

Venue

Sunshine Coast Netball Association Courts, Fisherman’s Road, Maroochydore.

The Grand Final will be played will also be played at Fisherman's Rd.

Division

Junior: Year 7

Intermediate: Year 8 and 9 students.

Senior: Year 10, 11 and 12 students

2022 Calendar

Competition Round Date: Amended correct as of 4/2/22
Round 1 Monday 28 February
Round 2 Monday 7 March
Round 3 Monday 14 March
Round 4 Monday 21 March
Round 5 Monday 28 May
Round 6 (Term 2) Monday 9 May
Round 7 Monday 16 May
Round 8 Monday 23 May
Round 9 Monday 30 May
Semi Final Monday 6 June
Grand Final Monday 13 June

Game Times

Round 1: 4.00 

Round 2: 4.50 

Round 3: 5.40 

Round 4: 6.30 

Round 5: 7.20 

Games will be 4 x 10 min quarters with quarter time break 1 min, half time break 3 min and three quarter time break 1 min.

Important Information

Click the link below to access the draw and results. (Unavailable till 2022 season commences)

Wet weather

In the case of inclement weather, the decision to play games will be decided on a round by round basis.

In the case where severe weather prevents the competition from proceeding on a particular night, our school will be notified by 2.00pm. A text will then be sent out to all players.

Code of Conduct

Includes Code of Conduct for: Committee Members, Coaches Players, Umpires, Parents and Spectators. Also includes the sideline policy.

Sunshine Coast Secondary Schools’ Netball Code of Conduct

Contact: Please contact Linda Cornell at ILC Student Services if you require further information. T: 5477 3488 E: cornelll@immanuel.qld.edu.au