Netball - Monday Night Competition


Netball - Monday Night 

Sunshine Coast Secondary Schools’ Netball Competition (SCSSNC)


Grading Dates for 2021 Competition

2020

Year Level in 2020

 

Time

Venue

Tue 24 Nov

Year 6- 8

Pre-training

3.30pm to 4.30pm

Stadium

Thurs 26 Nov

Year 9 - 11

Pre-training

3.30pm to 4.30pm

Stadium


2021

Year Level in 2021

 

 

 

Tue 2 Feb 

Year 7 - 9

Grading 1

3.30pm to 5pm

Stadium

Tue 9 Feb 

Year 7 - 9

Grading 2

3.30pm to 4.30pm

Stadium


Wed 3 Feb 

Year 10 - 12

Grading 1

3.30pm to 5pm

Stadium

Thurs 11 Feb 

Year 10 - 12

Grading 2

3.30pm to 4.30pm

Stadium


2021

Year Level in 2021

 

 

 

Thurs 21 Jan 

Year 7 - 12 (CANCELLED)

CLINIC

9am

Stadium


REGISTER ONLINE FOR 2021

Click the above link to register. Due date is 5th February. Fees for 2021 are:  $75. Full fees must be paid at time of registering. Payment: Flexischools: http://www.flexischools.com.au

Venue

Sunshine Coast Netball Association Courts, Fisherman’s Road, Maroochydore.

The Grand Final will be played in the Caloundra Indoor Stadium, North Street, Golden Beach or other appointed venue(s).

Divisions

Junior: Year 7 

Intermediate: Year 8 and 9 students.

Senior: Year 10, 11 and 12 students

Calendar

Competition Round

Date

Round 1

Monday 1 March

Round 2

Monday 8 March

Round 3

Monday 15 March

Round 4

Monday 22 March

Round 5

Monday 29 March

Round 6 (Term 2)

Monday 10 May

Round 7

Monday 17 May

Round 8

Monday 24 May

Round 9

Monday 31 May

Semi Final

Monday 7 June

Grand Final

Monday 14 June

Game Times

Round 1: 4.00 

Round 2: 4.50 

Round 3: 5.40 

Round 4: 6.30 

Round 5: 7.20 

Games will be 4 x 10 min quarters with quarter time break 1 min, half time break 3 min and three quarter time break 1 min.

Website

Click the link below to access the draw and results. (Unavailable till 2021 season commences)

http://www.schoolnetball.com.au

Wet weather

In the case of inclement weather, the decision to play games will be decided on a round by round basis.

In the case where severe weather prevents the competition from proceeding on a particular night, our school will be notified by 2.00pm. A text will then be sent out to all players.

Code of Conduct

Includes Code of Conduct for: Committee Members, Coaches Players, Umpires, Parents and Spectators. Also includes the sideline policy.

Sunshine Coast Secondary Schools’ Netball Code of Conduct

Contact: Please contact Linda Cornell at ILC Student Services if you require further information. T: 5477 3488 E: cornelll@immanuel.qld.edu.au