Netball - Monday Night Competition

Netball - Monday Night
Sunshine Coast Secondary Schools’ Netball Competition (SCSSNC)

REGISTER ONLINE FOR 2018

Click the above link to register. Due date is 2nd February. Fees for 2018 are:  $75 Full fees must be paid at time of registering. Payment: Flexischools: 

http://www.flexischools.com.au

Venue

Sunshine Coast Netball Association Courts, Fisherman’s Road, Maroochydore.

The Grand Final will be played in the Caloundra Indoor Stadium, North Street, Golden Beach or other appointed venue(s).

Divisions

Junior: Year 7 and 8 students

Intermediate: Year 9 and 10 students.

Senior: Year 11 and 12 students

Calendar

Competition Round

Date

Round 1

Monday 12th Feb

Round 2

Monday 19th Feb

Round 3

Monday 26th Feb

Round 4

Monday 5th March

Round 5

Monday 12th March

Round 6

Monday 19th March

Round 7

Monday 26th March

Round 8

Monday 23rd April

Round 9

Monday 30th April

Round 10

Monday 14th May

Semi Final

Monday 21st May

Grand Final

Monday 28th May

*Wet weather back up

Monday 4th June

Game Times

Round 1: 4.00 

Round 2: 4.50 

Round 3: 5.40 

Round 4: 6.30 

Round 5: 7.20 

Games will be 4 x 10 min quarters with quarter time break 1 min, half time break 3 min and three quarter time break 1 min.

Website

Click the link below to access the draw and results.

http://www.schoolnetball.com.au

Wet weather

In the case of inclement weather, the decision to play games will be decided on a round by round basis.

In the case where severe weather prevents the competition from proceeding on a particular night, our school will be notified by 2.00pm. A text will then be sent out to all players.

Codes of Conduct

Includes Code of Conduct for: Committee Members, Coaches Players, Umpires, Parents and Spectators. Also includes the sideline policy.

Sunshine Coast Secondary Schools’ Netball Code of Conduct

Contact: Please contact Linda Cornell at ILC Student Services if you require further information. T: 5477 3488 E: cornelll@immanuel.qld.edu.au