Term Dates - Students

2021 Term Dates


Start DateFinish Date
Term 1Wednesday 27 JanuaryThursday 1 April
Term 2Monday 19 AprilFriday 18 June
Term 3Monday 12 JulyFriday 17 September
Term 4Tuesday 5 OctoberFriday 19 November (Year 12)
Friday 26 November (Years 10 and 11)
Wednesday 1 December (Prep to Year 9)

Public Holidays 2021

Australia Day HolidayTuesday 26 January
Good FridayFriday 2 April
Easter MondayMonday 5 April
ANZAC DaySunday 25 April
ANZAC Day ObservanceMonday 26 April
Labour DayMonday 3 May
Sunshine Coast Show Day TBC
Queen’s BirthdayMonday 4 October
Christmas DaySaturday 25 December
Boxing DaySunday 26 December
Boxing Day HolidayMonday 27 December

 _____________________________________________________________________________________________________

2022 Term Dates 

Start DateFinish Date
Term 1Monday 24 January Friday 1 April 
Term 2Tuesday 19 AprilFriday 17 June
Term 3Monday 11 JulyFriday 16 September
Term 4Tuesday 4 OctoberFriday 18 November (Year 12)
Friday 25 November (Years 10 and 11)
Wednesday 30 November (Prep to Year 9)

Public Holidays 2022

Australia DayWednesday, 26 January
Good FridayFriday, 15 April
Easter MondayMonday, 18 April
ANZAC DayMonday, 25 April
Labour DayMonday, 2 May 
Sunshine Coast Show Day(TBC)
Term 3 Student Free DayFriday, 2 September
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, 3 October 
Christmas DaySunday, 25 December
Boxing DayMonday, 26 December
Christmas Day Observance Tuesday, 27 December

2023 Term Dates 

Start DateFinish Date
Term 1Monday 23 January Friday 31 March 
Term 2Monday 17 AprilFriday 16 June
Term 3Monday 10 JulyFriday 15 September
Term 4Tuesday 3 OctoberFriday 17 November (Year 12) 
Friday 24 November (Years 10 and 11)
Wednesday 29 November (Prep to Year 9)

Public Holidays 2023

New Years DaySunday, 1 January
New Years Day ObservanceMonday, 2 January
Australia DayThursday, 26 January
Good FridayFriday, 7 April
Easter SundaySunday, 9 April
Easter MondayMonday, 10 April
ANZAC DayTuesday, 25 April
Labour DayMonday, 1 May 
Sunshine Coast Show Day(TBC)
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 2 October 
Christmas DayMonday, 25 December
Boxing DayTuesday, 26 December